2021 TCA Leadership 



Jerry Bratton, Chair
Bratton Steel

David Stone, Vice-Chair
American Fire Systems 

Chris Lambert, Secretary
L&O Electric 

Andy Adams, Treasurer
Adams Insurance


Kevin Camarata 
Texas Masonry Council

Brian Chester
American Subcontractor Association - North Texas Chapter

Keith Colvin
Texas Iron Workers Employers' Association

Roger Fisher II 
Texas Council Painting & Decorating Contractors Association

Jeff Henkener
Mechanical Contractors Associations

Fred Heldenfels IV 
Precast Concrete Manufacturers Association

Paul Holden
Subcontractors Association of the Metroplex

Mike Kanetzky 
National Electrical Contractors Association Texas Chapters

Robbie Ketch
DFW Drywall & Acoustical Contractors Association

Ronnie Gonzales
Southwest Terrazzo Association

Felix Munson
Texas Glass Association

Carmen Smith
American Subcontractors Association - Texas Chapters 

Courtney Talley
National Utility Contractors Association                                                                                                                                     

Allan Woodruff
Texas Crane Owners Association